top of page
WDAA logo hi res_edited.png
c&RT logo.jfif

Angling Development

image-8100-452-auto-both-both-85-5.jpg
We-Fish-as-One-logo-v12-for-Nav-203px.png

MJA

Middlewich Joint Anglers

Angling Development session bookings

All sessions are FREE

Click on the session below that you are interested in to book your place.

Angling Development events for 2024

Here is the list of events for 2024 you will need to book onto an event where required to attend, 

Juniors will need to have a consent form filled in.

Anyone new to these events or anyone that filled in a consent last year will need to fill in a new one for this year

Parents or Guardians will need to fill in the two forms just once for all 2024 events.

These are Angling trust forms for use at all WDAA / Canal &River Trust or Angling Trust events

you can download the forms below.

Please see below the WDAA Safeguarding policy we have in place for all of our coaching Events.

All venues will be closed to members on the day of an Event or Junior Match. 

The other events will become bookable when they are available

Some of the links below will take you away from the Winsford Anglers website

  • Friday 5th April - Let’s Fish - Tetton Lane, Middlewich

  • Saturday 6th April - Carp Challenge- Ocean, Winsford - Fish 9am – 4pm

  • Sunday 14th April - Let’s Fish - Tetton Lane, Middlewich

  • Saturday 25th May - Let’s Fish - Tetton Lane, Middlewich

  • Saturday 1st June - Let’s Fish - Tetton Lane, Middlewich

  • Saturday 22nd June - Match Series - National Pool - 3pm - Booking Link

  • Saturday 6th July - CRT Regional - Tetton Lane, Middlewich - Further Details to come.

  • Saturday 13th July - Match Series - Meadow Island – 3pm - Booking Link

  • Saturday 13th July - Beginners Match Series - Wyvern Pool – 3pm - Booking Link

  • Friday 26th July - Let’s Fish - National Length

  • Saturday 27th July - Match Series - Tetton Lane, Middlewich – 3pm - Booking Link

  • Saturday 27th July - Beginners Match Series - Wyvern Pool – 3pm - Booking Link

  • Saturday 3rd August - Let’s Fish - Tetton Lane, Middlewich

  • Saturday 10th August - Match Series - National Length – 3pm - Booking Link

  • Saturday 10th August - Beginners Match Series - Wyvern Pool – 3pm - Booking Link

  • Sunday 18th August - Carp Challenge - Venue TBC - 9am – 4pm - Booking Link

  • Sunday 25th August - Let’s Fish - Tetton Lane, Middlewich

  • Monday 26th August - Match Series - National Length – 3pm - Booking Link

  • Sunday 1st September - Canal Practice - Venue TBC

  • Saturday 14th September - National Celebration - Venue TBC

  • Sunday 15th September - National Celebration - Venue TBC

  • Saturday 19th October - Daiwa Global Celebrations - Venue TBC

  • Wednesday 9th November -  Presentation Evening - Meadow Bank Social Club - See here for more details

 

[Last Updated 15/05/2024]

bottom of page