top of page
WDAA logo hi res_edited.png
c&RT logo.jfif

Olta balıkçılığı geliştirme

image-8100-452-auto-both-both-85-5.jpg
We-Fish-as-One-logo-v12-for-Nav-203px.png

MJA

Middlewich Ortak Balıkçıları

Olta balıkçılığı geliştirme seansı rezervasyonları

Tüm oturumlar ÜCRETSİZDİR,  ve katılmak için bir WDAA iznine veya Çubuk Lisansına ihtiyacınız YOKTUR.

Yerinizi ayırtmak için aşağıdaki ilgilendiğiniz oturuma tıklayın.

Angling Development events for 2023

Here is the list of events for 2023 you will need to book onto an event where required to attend, 

Juniors will need to have a consent form filled in,

Anyone new to these events or anyone that filled in a consent last year will need to fill in a new one for this year

Parents or Guardians will need to fill in the two forms just once for all 2023 events.

These are Angling trust forms for use at all WDAA / Canal &River Trust or Angling Trust events

you can download the forms below.

Please see below the WDAA Safeguarding policy we have in place for all of our coaching Events.

All venues will be closed to members on the day of an Event or Junior Match. 

The other events will become bookable when they are available

Some of the links below will take you away from the Winsford Anglers website

All WDAA events can be booked using the Calendar button below, or by choosing a specific event further down the page

Wednesday 5th April Canal & River Trust in association with WDAA ‘Let’s Fish’: Wyvern Pool 9am -4pm Click Here to book

Friday 14th April CRT ‘Let’s Fish’:  Wyvern Pool (Youth Offending Team) -  booking not available yet

Sunday 14th May WDAA Junior carp challenge 1: The Ocean 8am - 3pm Click Here to book this event

Saturday 20th May WDAA Schools event Wyvern pool  9am - 2pm Click Here to book this event

Sunday 28th May Junior carp challenge 2: The Ocean 8am - 3pm Click Here to book this event

Friday 2nd June Canal & River Trust in association with WDAA ‘Let’s Fish’: Wyvern Pool -  booking not available yet

Sunday 11th June Junior carp challenge 3:  The Ocean 8am - 3pm  Click Here to book this event

Sunday 2nd July WDAA / MJA / NAA Junior match series 1  Venue TBA  5pm -8.30pm  - NO booking required

Saturday 8th July CRT ‘Let’s Fish’: Wyvern Pool 9am - 4pm- Click here to book this event

Saturday 22nd July Inter-club junior match hosted by Port Sunlight AC  Venue TBA - booking not available yet

Sunday 23rd July WDAA / MJA / NAA Junior match series 2 Venue TBA 5pm - 8.30pm - NO booking required

Sunday 30th July WDAA / MJA / NAA Junior match series 3 Venue TBA 5pm - 8.30pm - NO booking required

Saturday 12th August CRT ‘Let’s Fish’:  Wyvern Pool  9am - 4pm - booking not available yet

Sunday 13th August WDAA / MJA / NAA Junior match series 4 Venue TBA -NO booking required

Wednesday 23rd August CRT  ‘Let’s Fish’: Wyvern Pool - 9am 4pm booking not available yet

Sunday 27th August Junior Match Series 5 Venue TBA NO booking required

Sunday 3rd September inter-club junior match hosted by Wybunbury AC

Early September Junior Match Series Presentation 6pm - 8.30pm

Sunday 10th September Practice / coaching session:  Trent & Mersey Canal 8am -3pm

The purpose of this session is specifically to help those who are interested in attending the CRT National Celebration.   

Saturday 16th September CRT National Celebration of Young People and Fishing 

Cadet / Youth:  Shropshire Union Canal

Sunday 17th September CRT National Celebration of Young People and Fishing

Juniors:  Shropshire Union Canal

Sunday 1st October Lure & Pike Fishing:  New Pool, Whitegate 8am - 4pm.

Sunday 22nd October Lure & Pike Fishing:  New Pool, Whitegate 8am- 4pm.

The two days above will be split into two sessions:

Morning: 8am - 11.30am

Afternoon:  12.30pm - 4pm.

8 places available for each session, attendees may book either one but not both.

bottom of page