UPDATED 29/06/2020 

Draws for association matches and opens take place

at Wharton Park Pub 09:30. 

Open matches every Wednesday - Draw Marina 09:30

WDAA FULL MATCH LIST 2020 

Monday Night Series - Draw 17:30 National Car Park

Monday 22nd June 

Monday 29th June

Monday 6th July

Monday 13th July

Monday 20th July

Monday 27th july

Monday 3rd August

Monday 10th August

June 2020

Sunday 14th June - Brookside AC - Rilshaw Lane

Wednesday 17th June - Princess Feathers - New Pool

Saturday 20th June - Rudheath AC - Top Flash

Saturday 20th June - Fern Villa - National

Sunday 21st June - Hallmark Trophy (Open) - All River

Wednesday 24th June - Rudheath AC - Top Flash

Sunday 28th June - Princess Feathers - National

Sunday 28th June - Rifleman - Red Lion

July 2020

Saturday 4th july George & Dragon - Newpool

Sunday 5th July - George Ledwards Trophy (Open) - All River

Sunday 5th July - Gate Inn - Top Flash

Saturday 11th July - Rudheath AC - Top Flash

Sunday 12th July - Rifleman - Rilshaw Lane

Sunday 19th July - Jack Swift Trophy (Open) - All River

Wednesday 22nd July - Rudheath AC - Top Flash

Saturday 25th July - Rudheath AC - Top Flash

Sunday 26th July - Princess Feathers - Meadow Island

Sunday 26th July - Princess Feathers - Aerosol

 

August 2020

Sunday 2nd August - John Blackburn Trophy (Open) - All River

Sunday 9th August - Rochdale AS - National

Sunday 9th August - Rifleman - Marina

Saturday 15th August - Rudheath AC - Top Flash

Saturday 15th August - DAMAC - National

Sunday 16th August - Brookside AC - Meadow Island

Sunday 16th August - Princess feather - Marina

Sunday 23rd August - Gate Inn - National

Sunday 23rd August - Rifleman - Meadow Isoland

Saturday 29th August  - George & Dragon  - Top Flash

Sunday 30th August - Doug Maddock(Members Only) - All River

September 2020

Saturday 5th Sept - Fern Villa - Marina

Saturday 12th Sept - Fern Villa - Red Lion

Sunday 13th Sept - Princess Feathers - Aerosol

Sunday 13th Sept - Rifleman - National

Saturday 19th Sept - Fern Villa - National

Sunday 20th Sept - Winter League - All River

Saturday 26th Sept - Fern Villa - Red Lion

Sunday 27th Sept - Gate Inn - Top Flash

Sunday 27th Sept - Rifleman - Marina

October 2020

Saturday 3rd October - Fern Villa - Marina

Saturday 4th October - Winter League - All River

Sunday 11th October - Princess Feathers - National

Sunday 11th October - Gate Inn - Red Lion/Marina

Sunday 11th october - Rifleman - Aerosol

Saturday 17th October - Mersey Dockers - Red Lion

Sunday 18th October - Winter League - All River

Sunday 25th October - Andy Hamlett Memorial - All River

November 2020

Sunday 1st Nov - Winter League - All River

Saturday 7th Nov - DAMAC - Marina

Sunday 8th Nov - Princess Feathers - Red Lion

Sunday 15th Nov - Winter League - All River

Sunday 22nd Nov - Orrell AC - Aerosol

Sunday 22nd Nov - Gate Inn - Red Lion/Marina

December 2020

Sunday 6th December - Winter League - All River

Sunday 20th December - Open Match - All River

January 2021

Sunday 3rd Jan - Open Match - All River

Sunday 17th Jan - Open Match - All River

February 2021

Sunday 7th Feb - Open Match - All River

Sunday 21st Feb - Open Match - All River

March 2021

Sunday 7th March - Open Match - All River

Sunday 14th March - Open Match - All River

          

ALL RIVER (any lengths may be used)

 WINSFORD & DISTRICT ANGLERS ASSOCIATION         established 1908 ©